loading

Metal Rooster Publishing House Logo




THOSE WHO HUNT WOLVES

Harrison Taylor

The fate of nations, and humanity itself, revolves around the Blackout, the United States’ most powerful—and most enigmatic—weapon. It’s the US government’s most guarded secret . . . and the key to unthinkable control for those who know about it and want to leverage it's potential for their own endeavors. When it's stolen by the last remaining Wolf, a super-soldier created by a military experiment, it’s up to the three former members of a top-secret group formed to protect mankind from the dark side of technological espionage to hunt down the Wolf and get it back . . . before it’s too late. But who’s working for whom? Amidst political intrigue and an impending international crisis, the lines of loyalty blur in this action-packed thriller where no one is who they seem, and anything can happen.

Book cover for Those Who Hunt Wolves by Harrison Taylor

Reviews

Books That Make You -

An ideal choice for fans of Riley Sager, George Orwell and Brandon Sanderson, Those Who Hunt Wolves by Harrison Taylor is an action-packed, fast-paced novel that is sure to become a popular book.


Best Thriller Books

Those Who Hunt Wolves caught my eye with its unique offerings. Genetically enhanced soldiers, corrupt financial institutions behind the most powerful heads of states, and a vengeful batch of mysterious characters on a mission to expose a dark conspiracy.